Imagination Station

This page is where I will place books, music and DVDs that I think you should see. Enjoy πŸ™‚


The Mean Girl Makeover Trilogy by Nancy Rue looks at bullying from three different views: the bystander, the victim and the bully. The series shows girls years 4-9 how with the help of God’s love, you can stop bullying in your generation! Their website is Join the Tribelet in the links 4 you page. Click here to see the books πŸ™‚

The Canaanshade Journeys is similar to the Mean Girl Makeover series except that this is specialised for boys . Unlike MGM trilogy, the three books looks at four friends as they face bullying at school and in their pilgrims progress based land canaanshade. Girls, you can read this too πŸ™‚

As some of know, veggie tales has books as well as videos. The books are 365 day devos for boys and girls, bible stories and so much more πŸ™‚

Christian heroes: Then and Now are action packed stories of true Christians who served God risking death, rejection pain. I’m telling you, everyone is going to like someone in these books πŸ™‚

If you want more Christian heroes, then check out Trailblazers πŸ™‚

Faithgirlz is where Christian girls ages 8-12 look at a whole amazing library of books meeting many characters: Detectives, journalists, artists, film directors, daydreamers, cheerleaders, sassy girls the list is endless! πŸ™‚ Enjoy!


2 thoughts on “Imagination Station

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s